Seven-g F/A-18 fighter Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Seven-g F/A-18 fighter Forum

Official Seven-g Forum

You are not connected. Please login or register

Downloading Demo versions

+8
Ripley
vgp78
Roni94
pollux
_ZAC_
AceFlyboy
Admin
elpiubelo
12 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1Downloading Demo versions Empty Downloading Demo versions Wed Mar 31, 2010 11:30 am

elpiubelo

ENS
ENS

Hi!

I'm new to this game, been seeing some vids on youtube and it looks amazing. Can't seem to find where to download the demo versions. Torrents have no seeders, and I just can't find anywhere else. Would love to test this out. Please help me!!!!

Thanx in advance

2Downloading Demo versions Empty Re: Downloading Demo versions Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:21 pm

elpiubelo

ENS
ENS

thanx for all the replys, you've all been amazing... soon 200 people read this and no one, but nooo one answered... that really sux, and apparently this community also!!!!

It's just too difficult to tell me where i can download the demos!!! to hell with you all

3Downloading Demo versions Empty Re: Downloading Demo versions Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:32 pm

Admin

Admin
CDR
CDR

sorry, Old demo contains old website adr. , so I can't let you download. But you can get them somewhere, I'm sorry that I don't remember the site domain.

http://www.seveng-f18.com

4Downloading Demo versions Empty SEVEN-G PREVIOUS DEMONSTRATOR VERSIONS Thu Apr 15, 2010 12:44 am

AceFlyboy

AceFlyboy
LCDR
LCDR

During the final period of the original Seven-G simulator development teams existence, the site suffered periods of unavailability, after each period of this its appearance evolved and changed.
The last demonstration version known as v1.03 then disappeared altogether from the former Seven-G website.